Regular Hours (When classes are in Session)
Begin Monday, August 25, 2014

Monday-Thursday:  7:30am-11pm
Friday:  7:30am-2am
Saturday:  10am-2am
Sunday:  Noon-11pm

Winter Break Break 2014
Tuesday, December 16:  7:30am-Midnight (College Express Buses)
Wednesday, December 17-Friday, December 19:  8am-4:30pm
Saturday, December 20-Sunday, December 21:   Closed
Monday, December 22-Tuesday, December 23:  8am-4:30pm
Wednesday, December 24:  8am-1pm First Floor Only
Thursday, December 25:  Closed
Friday, December 26:  8am-4:30pm First Floor Only
Saturday, December 27-Sunday, December 28:  Closed
Monday, December 29-Tuesday, December 30: 8am-4:30pm
Wednesday, December 31: 8am-1pm First Floor Only
Thursday, January 1: Closed
Friday, January 2: 8am-4:30pm
Saturday, January 3-Sunday, January 4: Closed
Monday, January 5-Friday, January 9: 8am-4pm
Saturday, January 10-Sunday, January 11: Closed
Monday, January 12-Wednesday, January 14: 8am-4:30pm
Thursday, January 15: 8am-9pm
Friday, January 16: 8am-11pm
Saturday, January 17: 9am-Midnight
Sunday, January 18: Noon-11pm
Monday, January 19: Regular Hours Resume


New Union Patio

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 





Tour of the Union 
production of Geneseo GSTV Cribs