The function of the Committee shall be to trasmit to the Executive Committee of the College Senate its recommendations relating to undergraduate courses, majors/minors, and core courses. [Constitution of the Faculty: Article X, Section 1]

2014-2015 Academic Year roster

(Quorum: 8)

Teaching Faculty & ChairBill HarrisonEnglish
Administrative FacultyEmily FroomeOffice of International Programs
Teaching FacultyKazushige YokoyamaChemistry
Teaching FacultyMargaret StoleeHistory
Teaching FacultySue Ann BrainardMilne Library
Teaching FacultyKathryn FredericksLanguages & Literatures
Teaching FacultyAnnmarie UrsoSchool of Education
Teaching FacultyDavid HoltzmanBiology
Teaching FacultyDarrell NorrisGeography
Teaching FacultyPamela KurauMusic
Teaching FacultyJennifer KingSchool of Education
Undergraduate StudentCayley Hallahan
Undergraduate StudentJustin Fischer
Undergraduate StudentAlexandra Taber


Dean's Out Box for current curriculum proposals

Committee Wiki Space