The Executive Committee of the College Senate apportions the business of the College Senate to the appropriate Standing Committees, appoints ad hoc committees composed of both faculty and students as the need may arise, receives reports of the activities of the Standing Committees of the Faculty, advises the College Senate Chair on nominees to fill vacancies, and shall be consulted by the President of the College or other appropriate administrative officer on all administrative appointments above the level of Assistant Dean. [Constitution of the Faculty: Article VII]

2014-2015 roster

ChairJames McLeanPhysics
Vice-ChairJanice LovettBiology
SecretaryJoseph EasterlyMilne Library
TreasurerKodjo Adabra Languages and Lit.
Past ChairGregg HartvigsenBiology
PresidentCarol LongAdministration
ProvostDavid GordonAdministration
UCC - ChairBill HarrisonEnglish
UPC - ChairAmy SheldonGeological Sciences
GAAC - ChairJane MorseSchool of Education
SAC - ChairDaniel RepinskiPsychology
FAC - ChairPatrick RaultMathematics
University Faculty Senator Dennis ShowersSchool of Education
Vice President, Student AssociationPaul MichaelSA VP


Committee Wiki Space