University Police Department Staff

 

Thomas Kilcullen

Chief of University Police (Interim)

Schrader Hall, Room 19

Phone: (585) 245-5651

Fax: (585) 245-5653

Email: kilcullen@geneseo.edu

 

Elisabeth Adams

Campus Public Safety Officer

Schrader Hall, Room 19

Phone: (585) 245-5651

Fax: (585) 245-5653

Email: adamsea@geneseo.edu

Carl Altman

University Police Officer

Schrader Hall, Room 19

Phone: (585) 245-5651

Fax: (585) 245-5653

Email: altman@geneseo.edu

 

Travis Andrews

Campus Public Safety Officer

Schrader Hall, Room 19

Phone: (585) 245-5651

Fax: (585) 245-5653

Email: andrewst@geneseo.edu

 

Joel Arney

University Police Officer

Schrader Hall, Room 19

Phone: (585) 245-5651

Fax: (585) 245-5653

Email: arney@geneseo.edu

Matthew Austin

Lieutenant

Schrader Hall, Room 19

Phone: (585) 245-5651

Fax: (585) 245-5653

Email: austin@geneseo.edu

 

Philip Borden

University Police Officer

Schrader Hall, Room 19

Phone: (585) 245-5651

Fax: (585) 245-5653

Email: borden@geneseo.edu

Erin Burger

Clerk II

Schrader Hall, Room 19

Phone: (585) 245-5978

Fax: (585) 245-5653

Email: burgere@geneseo.edu

 

Susan Errington 

Campus Public Safety Officer

Schrader Hall, Room 19

Phone: (585) 245-5651

Fax: (585) 245-5653

Email: errington@geneseo.edu

 

Scott Ewanow

University Police Officer

Schrader Hall, Room 19

Phone: (585) 245-5651

Fax: (585) 245-5653

Email: ewanow@geneseo.edu

Gregory Fowler

University Police Officer

Schrader Hall, Room 19

Phone: (585) 245-5651

Fax: (585) 245-5653

Email: fowler@geneseo.edu

Scott Kenney

Assistant Chief of University Police

Schrader Hall, Room 19

Phone: (585) 245-5651

Fax#: (585) 245-5653

Email: kenneys@geneseo.edu

 

Yvonne Krempasky

Secretary I

Schrader Hall, Room 19

Phone: (585) 245-5651

Fax: (585) 245-5653

Email: krempask@geneseo.edu

 

John Lockhart

Parking Appeals Adjudicator

Schrader Hall, Room 19

Phone: (585) 245-5978

Fax: (585) 245-5653

Email: lockhart@geneseo.edu

 

Richard Palmer, II

University Police Officer

Schrader Hall, Room 19

Phone: (585) 245-5651

Fax: (585) 245-5653

Email: palmerr@geneseo.edu

Andrew Phelps

University Police Officer

Schrader Hall, Room 19

Phone: (585) 245-5651

Fax: (585) 245-5653

Email: phelps@geneseo.edu

 

David Schwan

University Police Officer

Schrader Hall, Room 19

Phone: (585) 245-5651

Fax: (585) 245-5653

Email:  schwan@geneseo.edu

David Stall

University Police Officer

Schrader Hall, Room 19

Phone: (585) 245-5651

Fax: (585) 245-5653

Email: stall@geneseo.edu

 

Matthew Tomaszewski

University Police Officer

Schrader Hall, Room 19

Phone: (585) 245-5651

Fax: (585) 245-5653

Email:  tomaszewski@geneseo.edu

 

Joseph Van Remmen

Inspector

Schrader Hall, Room 19

Phone: (585) 245-5651

Fax#: (585) 245-5653

Email: vanrem@geneseo.edu