MUSIC FACULTY

 

Linda Boianova                          boianova@geneseo.edu

Instructional Support,
Instrumental Coach/Pianist, Music
Brodie 109. 245-6337

 

 

  Mark Collins                                  collinsm@geneseo.edu

            Adjunct Faculty, Music - Trumpet
            Brodie 111. 245-5824

Glennda Dove-Pellito                 gpellito@rochester.rr.com

Adjunct Faculty, Music - Flute
Brodie 115. 245-5824

Dovepellito

 

Gerard Floriano                          floriano@geneseo.edu

Professor, Music
Brodie 124. 245-5821

Gerard floriano

 

Joan Floriano                             florianoj@geneseo.edu

Adjunct Faculty, Music - Voice
Brodie 112. 245-5824

Joan's headshot.preview

 

David Gibson                              gibson@geneseo.edu

Adjunct Faculty, Music - Low Brass
Brodie 111. 245-5824

 

Beata Golec                                 golec@geneseo.edu 

          Adjunct Lecturer, Music                                                                           Brodie 117. 245-5811

beata golec

Jonathan Gonder                       gonder@geneseo.edu

Professor, Music
Brodie 107. 245-5187

Jonathan Gonder

 

Mary Hunt                                  jomajb@rochester.rr.com      

Adjunct Faculty, Music - French Horn
Brodie 116. 245-5824

Hunt

 

Jack R. Johnston                      johnston@geneseo.edu

Associate Professor, Music
Brodie 129. 245-5824

 

James W. Kimball                     kimball@geneseo.edu 

Lecturer, Music
Brodie 126. 245-5823

Kimball

 

James Kirkwood           kirkwood@geneseo.edu

Lecturer, Music - Cello
Brodie 123, 115. 245-5822

14068

 

 Don Kot                                      donkot@geneseo.edu

         Lecturer, Music - Coordinator Musical Theatre

         Brodie 131.   245-6193

 

 

Pamela Kurau                            kurau@geneseo.edu

Assistant Professor, Music - Voice
Brodie 122. 245-5065

14171

   Megan Kyle                             kyle@geneseo.edu                             

          Adjunct Faculty, Music - Oboe

          Brodie 128.   245-5824

Ernest Lascell                          elascell@gmail.com

Adjunct Faculty, Music - Clarinet, Saxophone
Brodie 113. 245-5824

Lascellpic

 

   Michael Masci                             masci@geneseo.edu

            Assistant Professor, Music - Theory and Composition

             Brodie 118.  245-5563

    Peter Povey                                  poveyp@geneseo.edu               

            Lecturer, Music - Violin
            Brodie 108. 245-6311

Anne-Marie Reynolds              reynolds@geneseo.edu

Associate Professor, Music
Brodie 121. 245-5829

Cropped resized

 

Samantha Rodriguez                samantha.rodriguez428@gmail.com

Adjunct Faculty, Music - Viola
Brodie 116. 245-5824

 

Martha Sholl                              msholl@frontiernet.net

Adjunct Faculty, Music - Bassoon
Brodie 113. 245-5824

 

Amy Stanley                             stanley@geneseo.edu

Associate Professor, Music
Brodie 127. 245-5824

 

Jim Tiller                                   tiller@geneseo.edu

Adjunct Faculty, Music - Percussion
Brodie 110. 245-5824

 

James A. Walker                      jwalker@geneseo.edu

Distinguished Service Professor, Music
Brodie 125. 245-5823

Walker