Grounds Staff

Kerry Pickering
Head Grounds Supervisor
(585) 245-5662
walkerk@geneseo.edu

-----------------------------------------

Richard Cuozzo
Grounds Worker
cuozzor@geneseo.edu

 

Terry Hamilton
Grounds Worker
hamiltot@geneseo.edu


Leo Lancer
Senior Grounds Worker
lancer@geneseo.edu


Lynn Powers
Laborer
powers@geneseo.edu


Shirley Rawleigh
Laborer
rawleigh@geneseo.edu


Jason Templeton
Groundsworker
templeto@geneseo.edu


Lynn Thompson
Maintenance Assistant
thompson@geneseo.edu


Debra Tower
Groundsworker
feenaugh@geneseo.edu


Gerald Turybury
Senior Grounds Worker
turybury@geneseo.edu

  

Tyler Weaver
Laborer
weavert@geneseo.edu

Garage Staff

George Latko
Motor Equipment Mechanic
latko@geneseo.edu

Timothy Berry
Maintenance Assistant Mechanic
berry@geneseo.edu