Grounds Staff

 

William McDevitt
Asst. Director Grounds & Landscaping
Clark 119
Tel: 585-245-5662
mcdevitt@geneseo.edu

 

Leo J Lancer

Senior Grounds Worker

lancer@geneseo.edu

 

Gerald L Turybury

Senior Grounds Worker

turybury@geneseo.edu

 

Timothy M Berry

Laborer

berry@geneseo.edu

 

Richard C Cuozzo

Groundsworker

cuozzor@geneseo.edu

 

 Terry L Hamilton

Groundsworker

hamiltot@geneseo.edu

 

Steven R Luce

Laborer

luce@geneseo.edu

 

Lynn E Powers

Laborer

powers@geneseo.edu

 

Shirley Rawleigh

Laborer

rawleigh@geneseo.edu

 

Jason D Templeton

Groundsworker

templeto@geneseo.edu

 

Lynn M Thompson

Maintenance Assistant

thompson@geneseo.edu

 

Debra S Tower

Groundsworker

feenaugh@geneseo.edu

Tyler Weaver

Laborer

weaver@geneseo.edu

 

 

 

 

Garage Staff

 

George Latko

Motor Equipment Mechanic

latko@geneseo.edu

 

Timothy C Anderson

Motor Equipment Mechanic

585-245-5662

anderson@geneseo.edu