Core Staff

Craig Wadsworth

Associate Director of Facilities & Energy Services

245-5143

wadsworthc@geneseo.edu

 

 

Kris Andersen

Carpenter

andersen@geneseo.edu

 

 

Felecia Book

Electricia

book@geneseo.edu

 

 

Daryl Brooks

Motor Vehicle Operator

brooks@geneseo.edu

 

 

Richard Canarvis

Locksmith

canarvis@geneseo.edu

 

 

Timothy Carey

Electrician

careyt@geneseo.edu

 

 

Jaime Cruz

Maintenance Assistant

cruz@geneseo.edu

 

 

James Elly

Electronic Equipment Mechanic

elly@geneseo.edu

 

 

Gilberto Mendez

Maintenance Helper

mendez@geneseo.edu

 

 

Edward Quackenbush

Maintenance Assistant

quackenb@geneseo.edu

 

 

Ted Rodwell

Motor Vehicle Operator

rodwell@geneseo.edu

 

 

Edward Straton

General Mechanic

straton@geneseo.edu

 

 

David Swales

Painter

swales@geneseo.edu

 

 

Christopher White

Mason

whitec@geneseo.edu