Core Staff

Jay B Ezard

Maintenance Supervisor 2

Facilities Services/Maintenance

Clark Service Building 119

585-245-5124

ezard@geneseo.edu

 

Jose R Alvarado

Maintenance Helper

alvarado@geneseo.edu

 

Kris Jon Andersen

Carpenter

andersen@geneseo.edu

 

Felecia J Book

Electrician

book@geneseo.edu

 

Matthew J Burcz

Maintenance Helper

burcz@geneseo.edu

 

Richard T Canarvis

Locksmith

canarvis@geneseo.edu

 

Timothy A Carey

Electrician

careyt@geneseo.edu

 

Jaime Cruz

Maintenance Assistant

cruz@geneseo.edu

 

James Elly

Electronic Equipment Mechanic

elly@geneseo.edu

 

Michael R Jones

Welder

jonesm@geneseo.edu

 

Edward J Quackenbush

Maintenance Assistant

quackenb@geneseo.edu

 

Ted L Rodwell

Motor Vehicle Operator

rodwell@geneseo.edu

 

David E Swales

Painter

swales@geneseo.edu

 

Dennis J Taylor

Motor Vehicle Operator

taylord@geneseo.edu

 

Christopher M White

Mason

whitec@geneseo.edu