AOP Staff Information & Contact

SUNY Geneseo's Access Opportunity Programs (AOP) staff is composed of sEVEN distinguished professional educators. Information about the staff is listed below:

Gabriel Iturbides Gabriel Iturbides, Interim Director & Coordinator of Admissions 
B.A. and M.S., St. Bonaventure University; 2008.
E-mail: iturbides@geneseo.edu
Bryan Rivera Bryan O. Rivera, EOP Counselor
B.S., SUNY Geneseo; MSEd., SUNY College At Brockport
E-mail: rivera@geneseo.edu
Courtney Volturno Courtney Havens, EOP Counselor
B.A., SUNY Geneseo; M.S., University of Rochester, Warner School
E-mail: volturno@geneseo.edu 
Beverly Henke-Lofquist Beverly Henke-Lofquist, TOP Counselor
B.A., Indiana University of Pennsylvannia; M.S., University of Texas; CCC-SLP
Email: beverlyl@geneseo.edu
AOP - J.Santos Joanna Santos, Graduate TOP Counselor

B.A., SUNY Geneseo, 2014.

Email: santos@geneseo.edu

Audrey Huver Audrey Huver, Secretary I
E-mail: huver@geneseo.edu
Not Shown Cheryll Reynolds, Part-Time Keyboard Specialist
E-mail: reynoldc@geneseo.edu

contact the office:

Access Opportunity Programs (AOP)
Sturges Hall, Room 120
SUNY Geneseo
1 College Circle
Geneseo, New York 14454
(585) 245-5725 (Phone)
(585) 245-5720 (Fax)

AOP Staff