Geneseo Alumni Association Board of Directors

Executive Committee

  • Mr. Eddie Lee ’76, President, Geneseo, NY, Retired Program Operations Specialist, Office of People with Developmental Disabilities
  • Mrs. Patricia Malet Fennell ’65, Vice President, Geneseo, NY, York Central School, Retired Teacher
  • Ms. Valarie Scott ’82, Secretary, Schenectady, NY, Principal, Yates Arts-in-Education Magnet School
  • Mr. Mark Kane ’80, Treasurer, West Seneca, NY, Founder, The Kane Firm, CPA, PC


  • Mr. Frank Blasioli ’73, Pittsford, NY, Health & Safety Representative, General Motors, Rochester
  • Ms. Clare Cusak '96, New York, NY
  • Mr. Douglas Dickman '89, Rochester, NY, VBSS Black Belt at ITT Geospatial Systems
  • Mr. Michael Fuchs ’77, Long Beach, NY, Outreach Operations Manager, North Shore-Long Island Jewish Health System
  • Dr. Tanya Gesek, Ph.D. '93, Syracuse, NY, Visiting Professor and Clinicial Psychologist, Syracuse University
  • Mr. Gary Grose '87, Chicago, IL, Sr. VP, US Marketing Dir., Marsh, Inc.
  • Mr. Eric Hinman '02, Syracuse, NY
  • Ms. Bronwyn Irwin '97, Washington, D.C., Senior Technical Director, ACDI/VOCA
  • Ms. Marissa Lewis '10, Rochester, NY
  • Mr. Bruno Lombardo ’00, Hamburg, NY, Certified Financial Planner TM, Wells Fargo Advisors
  • Mrs. Betty Mitchell Minemier ’61, Dansville, NY, Retired Library Media Specialist, Dansville Central School
  • Ms. Dawn Liseno Palazzo ‘83, Penfield, NY, President, Planning Services, AM&M Financial Services
  • Mr. Jason Pizzorusso '96, Bedford, NY, Executive Director, National Sales, Morgan Stanley & Co.
  • Mrs. Judith Nichols Rhodes ’73, Bethesda, MD, Special Assistant to the President, The Washington Center for Internships and Academic Seminars
  • Mr. James Rogers '04, Waltham, MA, Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions, Bentley University
  • Mrs. Jonna Shutowick, '88, Boca Raton, FL, History Teacher, Boca Raton Community HS
  • Mr. Douglas Smith '97, Rochester, NY
  • Mrs. Ann Gallic Tiede '00, West Henrietta, NY, High School Math Teacher, Avon Central Schools
  • Mr. Bennett Marano '12, New York, NY, Honorary Membership - Recipient of the Student Leadership Award

Student Representatives

  • Ms. Katie Gallo '13, UAA President


  • Dr. Christopher Dahl President of the College
  • Mr. Bill Brower, Vice President for College Advancement
  • Mrs. Michelle Worden '92, Officer-in-Charge/Assistant Vice President for Alumni Relations